Return to Resort PantsTM - Sport Stripe
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Homaira Zaman from Goleta, CA United States  
I really appreciate that petite sizing is available! Fits great and I had a great time in the pool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Nura Goodson from Morrow, GA United States  
I love the product! Not only is this product modest but it drys rather quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Swimwear March 6, 2021
Reviewer: T from Hudson, FL United States  
A nice, lightweight durable swimwear. I like the feel of it and it dries after you leave the water. Recommended for all those who spend time in the water and want to protect from the sun or sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Pants, but... November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Male Shopper from USA  
In my experience the pants are excellent, they fit well, dry quick, durable, no shrink after wash, basically exactly what I expected.
The first time I wore the Resort pants to swim in was my first swim lesson as a new swimmer. I practiced breath holding and blowing bubbles. When the instructor started to go under the water, the pants or the air trapped in, made it difficult to go under, but the bouncy factor was not extreme (flotation device)- bouncy factor disappeared or I compensated, I will need more trials to analyze properly.

What I would recommend to Splashgear:

Expand your product line. I am a male, and I felt slight shame to utilize your product for manly purposes, I think you should have the same options for men too or you could call them unisex items.

Some men want to be modest also, and cover themselves- more revenue for Splashgear, but based on your swim top sizes, I could not utilize based on measurement. Yet, I am still grateful for your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable, Practical, Modest and Well designed September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Khadijah Diggs from GA United States  
I received my order today.  I ordered three (3) pairs of [Resort] pants and three (3) [swim] caps. My comments are:

The package arrived sooner than anticipated

The packaging was thoughtful and well done.  The clothing tips, bag and luggage tags are a NICE touch.  I am a sucker for original packaging.

The fit was as expected and the materials feel nice on my skin.

The purple will be worn with my Lavender & Black Black Panther themed race kit, black to go with my standard Sponsor kit which is black, green and white and Navy to go with my Team USA kits.  I will proudly be wearing the pants and caps, poolside, at OWS practice/races and pre-race for triathlons.

I love to kayak and just be in and by the ocean, so you have a new customer! I am so tickled :-) These are waaaaay better than the hospital scrubs I've been using!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the splashgear resort pants! July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Phyllis Bartley from Louisville, KY United States  
I ordered these pants a little too big but would rather have them too big than too snug.  They are very comfortable and dry much faster than I thought they would. They really do protect my skin from the sun as I haven't  used sun screen on my legs and there is no tan whatsoever.  My only suggestion is that the tall sizes have more length from the crotch to the waist....didn't fit exactly up to waist but this is just a preference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Chicago, IL, USA  
We are very happy with this product! My daughter outgrew the first pair of these swim pants I bought, so I knew exactly where to go for another pair. They are very comfortable, dry fast, are lightweight and despite the fact that she has pants on, she can still slide down waterslides fast and easy. My friend's daughter had a pair and told us where to get them and her daughter loves her pair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Splashgear petite pants March 23, 2015
Reviewer: sun from phoenix, az, United States  
Feels true to size - I am 5.1.  This is a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Well designed swim pants July 26, 2014
Reviewer: happymom55 from Beverly Hills, CA, USA  
The pants have a "square" waist so it took some manuvering to get into them, but once I did they fit well. The drawstring works very well.  Not easy to get the water out while in the jacuzzi, but once out of the pool or the jacuzzi, no water in the pants.  They dry quickly!! Love the fact that they are slightly shorter than my ankle.  Well designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Excellent Customer Service! April 10, 2014
Reviewer: haneeda from Glen Mills, PA, USA  
I wanted to order the swim cap, swim hood and the Sport Stripe Swim pants. But when I checked online, I could not find the pant size I wanted. I emailed customer service & Shereen was helpful. I am 5'3" and usually wear a size Large & after I read some comments recommending to order a size larger, I ordered a size X-Large, though the website clearing warns against ordering a larger size! I received it in 3 days & the pants were too loose and a bit too long for me (went till my heel and I preferred it to stop at my ankle for swimming). The hood & cap fit well. I sent back my pants requesting an exchange in a Size Large PETITE. Customer service was really good and prompt. They mailed me the pants in the requested size immediately. The new size fits perfectly and I am very happy with the PETITE length for me. I cannot wait to use them and Insha'Allah will  post pics of it sometime. I plan to wear them with my full sleeved SPF 50 shirt. Jazak Allah to Shereen & team for providing modest, comfortable swim wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items