Return to Resort PantsTM
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the splashgear resort pants! July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Phyllis Bartley from Louisville, KY United States  
I ordered these pants a little too big but would rather have them too big than too snug.  They are very comfortable and dry much faster than I thought they would. They really do protect my skin from the sun as I haven't  used sun screen on my legs and there is no tan whatsoever.  My only suggestion is that the tall sizes have more length from the crotch to the waist....didn't fit exactly up to waist but this is just a preference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Chicago, IL, USA  
We are very happy with this product! My daughter outgrew the first pair of these swim pants I bought, so I knew exactly where to go for another pair. They are very comfortable, dry fast, are lightweight and despite the fact that she has pants on, she can still slide down waterslides fast and easy. My friend's daughter had a pair and told us where to get them and her daughter loves her pair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splashgear petite pants March 23, 2015
Reviewer: sun from phoenix, az, United States  
Feels true to size - I am 5.1.  This is a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well designed swim pants July 26, 2014
Reviewer: happymom55 from Beverly Hills, CA, USA  
The pants have a "square" waist so it took some manuvering to get into them, but once I did they fit well. The drawstring works very well.  Not easy to get the water out while in the jacuzzi, but once out of the pool or the jacuzzi, no water in the pants.  They dry quickly!! Love the fact that they are slightly shorter than my ankle.  Well designed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Excellent Customer Service! April 10, 2014
Reviewer: haneeda from Glen Mills, PA, USA  
I wanted to order the swim cap, swim hood and the Sport Stripe Swim pants. But when I checked online, I could not find the pant size I wanted. I emailed customer service & Shereen was helpful. I am 5'3" and usually wear a size Large & after I read some comments recommending to order a size larger, I ordered a size X-Large, though the website clearing warns against ordering a larger size! I received it in 3 days & the pants were too loose and a bit too long for me (went till my heel and I preferred it to stop at my ankle for swimming). The hood & cap fit well. I sent back my pants requesting an exchange in a Size Large PETITE. Customer service was really good and prompt. They mailed me the pants in the requested size immediately. The new size fits perfectly and I am very happy with the PETITE length for me. I cannot wait to use them and Insha'Allah will  post pics of it sometime. I plan to wear them with my full sleeved SPF 50 shirt. Jazak Allah to Shereen & team for providing modest, comfortable swim wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Fit! September 19, 2013
Reviewer: BRENDA T. from TULSA, OK, USA  
Very Comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swim pants July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Happy Swimming from NC, USA  
I bought these pants for my daughter. We both like the pretty color (purple) of the pants. I did have to teach her how to tie the pants so that they don't become loose in the water. I really like how lightweight they are compared to similar products. We haven't had them long, so I don't know how well they will hold up through regular wear and tear. So, I can't give 5 stars yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Resort Pants: Perfect March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah from Wilmington, DE, USA  
I will be wearing these for swimming in pool and ocean.  They fit perfectly and are lightweight, comfortable, and look good.  Perfect length. I am 5'4" and weigh 135 lbs.  The drawstring waist is great since I have a small waist and larger hips.  Been looking for swim pants for a while now and these are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn from Houston, TX, USA  
I love these [Resort] pants.  I needed them to do my Aquatic physical therapy. ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted! December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Huda from Orlando, FL, USA  
[The Island shirt is] A high quality shirt! The padded [i.e., double lined] front is an extra nice feature. Feels true to size. I'm a happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items