Return to Resort PantsTM - Hawai'ian
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these July 24, 2020
Reviewer: CLR from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Very comfortable and quick drying.  Not clingy and tight.  Pretty patterns.  No one else has these.  Keeps me protected from the sun and allows me to enjoy swimming with modesty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Brandi Muhammad from Georgia  
Assalaamu alaikum and Ramadan Mubarak!
I received my order today. Once again Splashgear has delivered a quality product. Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and gifts!  I am so excited to wear my new resort pants and continue to spread the word about your wonderful company.

May Allah continue to shower you with his blessings,

Wa alaikum assalaam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My swim suit was great! August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Aileen from Lynn Haven, FL, USA  
Mashaa'Allah! (As God has willed!) This swimwear is great and comfortable too. The fabric doesn't hold water, so it remains modest. And a Muslim woman wearing this does not have the worries a woman wearing immodest swimwear has such as bikini riding up, etc. Thus, freedom and the ability to swim/exercise to stay healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peace of Mind! April 11, 2011
Reviewer: Laurie Ann Wolfschlag from Austin, TX, USA  
Freedom from quarts of sunscreen and from fear of body parts escaping from your swimsuit!  I am an older mom (45 years) with a high energy preschooler. With my Splashgear suit I can truly enjoy my time in the water with my daughter and keep up with her without worrying about body bits popping out. I thank you! My daughter thanks you! Blessings to you and yours!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 More swim pants!! July 2, 2010
Reviewer: April from Gaithersburg, MD, USA  
Assalamu alaikum (Peace be upon you)!

I am a very happy Splashgear customer whose only complaint is the lack of availability of your product!!!  I just want to thank you for making such an amazing product.  Thanks to you, I am able to enjoy every single weekend in the pool with my 3-year old son.  As a former lifeguard and avid swimmer turned more observant Muslim, I have found your product to be high performing, stylish and modest.  My search for an Islamic swimsuit ended when I found your site.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  Now if I could only get my hands on one more pair of swim pants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing & Best Bathing Suits Ever Made! A++++ February 19, 2010
Reviewer: Terri from Chardon, OH, USA  
I have not been in the water in over 20 long years. I used to be able to wear a two piece bathing suit until I had an accident, and due to my accident, I must now take over 28 pills a day, different medications of course. My children have bugged me for the past 6 years to please go swimming with them, but I knew I would never wear a bathing suit due to all the weight I had gained from the medication. *sighs* So finally, after hearing them begging again, I looked on the internet for modest bathing wear and came across Splashgear. I became so EXCITED because I knew this is exactly what I wanted and needed for my children. Immediately I ordered the Island Shirt and the Hawaiian Resort Pants right then and there. I got the Ocean Blue and when I received it, which I might add that I was going to pay the extra $25.00 for fast shipping, but I did not need to because I got it so incredibly fast with USPS Priority Mail and was so flippin excited that I went right away and tried it on. It fit like a glove, absolutely perfect, beautiful, and the fabric is amazing. Two days later we went swimming and I actually got into the water. My kids were so happy, excited, and kept saying "We LOVE Splashgear!" *lol* How cute are they? So now I am able to do physical therapy in the pool for extreme pain for arthritis and fibromyalgia. After 20 years, I am thrilled and cannot thank Splashgear enough. When others ask me where I got this wonderful swimwear, I will most definitely refer them to Splashgear. Thank you so much for such wonderful products. If anyone is on the fence about purchasing anything from Splashgear, I say JUMP ON IT--get it now, do not hesitate, you will not be sorry. I love the pattern on the pants too, forgot to add that. *lol* Ok, thank you Splashgear, you seriously have changed my life in a way that I would never have. My children thank you, too. My 20 year old curse from not swimming is now over. I will be swimming for another 20 years thanks to Splashgear!! Thank you Splashgear for making a wonderful product for women like myself who really needed suits like this. I could go on and on, but I am gonna stop here. Thanks again, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it so very very much. I will refer Splashgear to my friends and strangers who ask me where I got this beautiful outfit. Hugs to Splashgear! Terri


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hurray for Splashgear!!! July 31, 2009
Reviewer: Wafaa from Del Mar, CA, USA  
I recently went to Hawaii and your swim outfits were just PERFECT. I swam with dolphins, snorkeled, kayaked, and cliff jumped with comfort and ease. The quality was excellent in every way: quick drying, modest, and fashionable. I already recommended your product to friends. Thanks Splashgear for being a part of my vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is fantastic!!! July 20, 2009
Reviewer: Brandi Muhammad from Savannah, GA, USA  
Thank you so much for this product.  I love to swim and I can get back into the water now. This was well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Why did I wait so long?? June 26, 2009
Reviewer: Lena Hasan from Kapolei, HI, USA  
I am kicking myself for not buying a Splashgear set sooner!  I just got mine yesterday and went to the beach today...and it was the best beach outing I've had in my 11 years of wearing hijab!!  My family couldn't get me out of the water....my kids were thrilled that I could swim with them.  I felt so liberated (not to mention, protected from the sun) and I had no problems with wearing or swimming in the top and pants.  THANKS so much Splashgear.....Jazak Allah Khair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Customer Service March 30, 2009
Reviewer: Wafa Qureshi from Farmington, MN, USA  
First of all, I'd like to say that Splashgear has commendable customer service.  There was a problem in the size of the Resort pants that I had ordered and I needed to have them exchanged very quickly due to travel-time crunch.  The folks at Splashgear went out of their way to get the exchange pants shipped before the dropoff deadline so I could receive it in 2 days!
The suit itself was fantastic, loved the Resort pants!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items