Return to Resort ShirtTM
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
totally recommend this top September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Insiyah from Dallas, TX United States  
It gave great coverage. I purchased a size larger then my hip size. It was perfect. The length was perfect. It was surprisingly very breathable in the sun. I would totally recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Zohra Arastu from Columbia, SC United States  
When I first sent in my measurements, both the shirt and pants that came were huge on me.Shows I am not an online shopper. So I sent in the pattern of a shirt and pant that fit me for the exchange and I promptly received my order. Yesterday I went lap swimming and they both fit and performed perfectly. Thank you Splashgear and Shereen for explaining the process of your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfectly modest swim shirt November 30, 2014
Reviewer: txmap from Texas United States  
I ordered this to wear on my recent vacation, and it was perfect.  I think they run true to size.  I bought a size larger than I normally wear, because I like things to fit a little more loosely, and it fit just as I expected.  
It dries so fast.  I was using an indoor pool and didn't have the advantage of sun and wind, to help it dry, and it still dried fast.  I wore it with capri leggings and felt very modest and comfortable.
I almost ordered a more traditional swim shirt, and was glad I didn't.  The length on this one is perfect, and I love that it cinches at the waist so I can have the looser fit without it floating up when I'm in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what I was looking for July 26, 2014
Reviewer: c.p. from Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA  
It's just the right length to cover your bum, perfect with swim tights (I require coverage when I am in the sun).  Light but sturdy...it is a straight fit top...I use [the] drawstring to cinch in waist when in water...just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite swim shirt July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina from California  
I have had this swim shirt for 6 years now! Still as good as new. Very comfortable in and out of the water. Better quality and better coverage than the expensive australian sun protective swim gear. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Resort shirt: Very Nice! March 11, 2013
Reviewer: T. J. from WA, USA  
The arms are long (I have long arms) and the fabric is lighweight, yet durable! There is a liner on the inside, but I purchased a onepiece swimsuit to go under it in case it floats up which I could see happening! I LOVE this! I got a 3x because I have a large chest and long arms, but a 2x would've been fine! I usually wear a 2x.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beach wear April 28, 2012
Reviewer: mom from Madison, WI, USA  
My teen daughter wore this [Resort shirt] to the beach every day over spring break, with bikini bottoms under it. It gives good coverage, does not cling, and dries quickly. We are not Muslim, but she does not like the usual figure-revealing women's suits and felt very comfortable in this. It gives good sun protection as well. I plan to buy one for myself, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Swim Wear! June 11, 2011
Reviewer: Swimmie from St. Louis, MO, USA  
This is a great outfit for swimming! It's both modest and enables swimming! Highly recommend! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Resort Shirt: It is as it says January 2, 2011
Reviewer: Sam from Bay Village, OH, USA  
Of all 3 items I ordered, this [Resort shirt] item was the only one true to the size.  I actually ordered a larger size because I thought it would be smaller in reality, but to my surprise it actually was accurate.  I am using this and am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Resort shirt: Great product! June 28, 2010
Reviewer: muslim girl from Dallas, TX, USA  
I was not very optimistic when I bought this [Resort] shirt online. I wanted something that would cover me up fully so that I could take my swimming lessons. I was truly delighted when I got this shirt in the mail. It fits me beautifully and is very comfortable. I don't have anything bad to say about this product. Perfect for  women who want modest clothing for swimming.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items