Return to Island ShirtTM
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Smith from 3  
208.100.0.117

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Wen from Richland, WA, USA  
Great protection while I'm paddle boarding this summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splashgear Island Shirt July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Trudi S. from San Francisco, CA, USA  
Purple/Lavendar, Medium. Nice fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really great shirt January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Norma from San Jose, CA, USA  
I use this [Island shirt] to cover my shoulders during aqua aerobics outside. Pool is heated but if it is cold and windy, this shirt is fantastic in keeping me warm. Love the color, price, and fit. Does not get better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted! December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Huda from Orlando, FL, USA  
[The Island shirt is] A high quality shirt! The padded [i.e., double lined] front is an extra nice feature. Feels true to size. I'm a happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liked It October 23, 2012
Reviewer: Kaywats from Fremont, CA, USA  
I got this [Island shirt] in large coz I want it just [to be] not tight in the body, and I liked it. I think it will be great to wear when I go to the beach in the Phil. for a vacation. Nice protection from the sun and great to be paired with a boyshorts swim wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Splashgear Island Shirt June 26, 2012
Reviewer: swimming jacket from Vernon, NJ, USA  
My first use will be in Florida, and the overall coverage is best for me as a person who rarely goes swimming.  This item should come in more colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from New Bern, NC, USA  
Very comfortable and succeeds in two ways [the Island shirt] 1) keeps sun off my shoulders 2) glides through the water without weighing you down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like the length February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara T. from Atlanta, GA, USA  
I bought this [Island] shirt with a dual purpose in mind - water aerobics at the Y in the winter and sailing (sun protection) in the summer.  I like the longer length of this shirt compared to others.  It is a looser fit than I would normally buy for just water aerobics but that makes it easier to get it off when wet or dry. I also like the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Island Shirt: Fit true to size June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Elle from Charleston, SC, USA  
If you are truly wanting modest swimwear or just like a swim shirt that fits a little more loosely, this [Island shirt] is a great one! The only thing I didn't like about it was the length - a little too long for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items