Return to Swim Hood
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Avoid Hyper - Pigmentation August 5, 2019
Reviewer: kaystimo from Saudi Arabia  
I have the potential to get hyper - pigmentation. This really helps, plus cuts down on need to use sun block.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is just as described August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Hala E. from Houston, Texas, USA  
Covers the head and neck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love this for lap swimming under my cap and goggle June 14, 2016
Reviewer: swimmer.... from Vermont, USA  
love it keeps me covered and great for my lap swims.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 11, 2015
Reviewer: SBM from United States  
Fits just as I expected.  Was just what I was looking for.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Laura K. from Haverstraw, NY, USA  
Fits well won't slip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks a lot! July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kristina M. from San Jose, CA, USA  
I have been enjoying your swimming suits and hats [swim hoods] for several years now - thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good quality item January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Roberta W. from Cary, NC, USA  
this hood is not [designed] to add warmth, but I find it is great for use when pool is in the 70s -- with this hood and its matching gear I can extend my swimming "season" -- keeping my arthritic body active!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swim hood+ Resort shirt+ Resort pants = Happy Mom! October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Yasser Mahfouz from Fountain Valley, CA, USA  
I just want to say thank you. The product is perfect and my mother was sooo happy to go back to the water. Excellent job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this hood! September 19, 2013
Reviewer: mermaid from Minnesota, USA  
I love this product! it allows me to keep my head and hair covered while swimming. I just wish it was slightly longer to cover more hair in the back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved me from being severely burned July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne L. from La Jolla, CA, USA  
I offered to train an athlete new to swimming. We spent one hour in the pool in the blazing California sun from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. Always I lap swim at 5 a.m. to avoid the sun [because] I've got peel-and-burn skin. A full body Lycra skin [suit] and my new [Splashgear swim] hood saved me. Yes, the athlete is doing fine and will join Master's Swim. One more Olympic contender on the way to becoming a Triathlete.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items